fanvid friday | little wonders {saints and soldiers}

[Insert obligatory apology for long absence, excuse about our busy lives, promise to do better, etc, etc.]

A few months ago, Eva convinced me to watch this WWII movie called Saints and Soldiers.  It took me a while to actually watch it, but once I did, I was hooked.  I laughed and cried as I watched it, then immediately told my brother that he had to see it.  (We ended up watching it a little later and he loved it, too.)  It’s just an all-around great war movie.  There are so many different points of conflict, and the characters all have their backstories, which is fantastic.  (See Eva’s review here.)

Anyway, Eva made a fanvid for the movie and it’s amazing.  Watch it, then leave her gushing comments about how great it is!!!

2 thoughts on “fanvid friday | little wonders {saints and soldiers}

  1. evaschon says:

    Thanks for posting this!

    Btw, you and I still need to do that post about all the characters. Maybe after we watch it together on Wednesday? 🙂

vent your feels here.